The origin of Earth was Jupiter. Over 4.56 billion years ago the Earth was born. Deep in the center of Jupiter’s Great Red Spot is a solid molten embryonic terrestrial planet in the making. It appears around every 567 billion years a new earth is born and during that period all of the major terrestrial bodies in the solar system planetary shift into their orbits like we see today. There are a total of six proto-planets. Once the new ‘moon’ emerges from inside Jupiter it will first become like Io, and then over every half of billion years it will transform to the other major natural satellites in the outer solar solar system; Europa, Ganymede, Callisto, Titan, and Triton. Then the planets Mars, Earth, Venus, and Mercury.






No responses yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *